Leadership | Torrance Memorial


Our experienced leadership team is dedicated to putting patients first. They strive to provide world-class, quality healthcare services to the greater South Bay community, offering the most current and effective medical technologies in a compassionate and caring manner.

Craig Leach

Craig Leach

President and Chief Executive Officer

Keith Hobbs

Keith Hobbs, MBS, FACHE, CMPE

Executive Vice President

John McNamara, MD

John McNamara, MD

Senior Vice President and Chief Medical Officer

Mary Wright

Mary Wright, RN, MSN, CENP

Senior Vice President of Patient Services and Chief Nursing Officer

Bill Larson

Bill Larson

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Derek Berz

Derek Berz

Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Robin Camrin

Robin Camrin

Vice President of Medical Staff Services and Performance Improvement

Ingrid Cobb

Ingrid Cobb

Vice President of Human Resources/Assistant General Counsel

Linda Dobie

Linda Dobie, RN, JD

Vice President of Legal Affairs

Shanna Hall

Shanna Hall, MBA, BSN, RN, NEA-BC

Vice President of Nursing

Debby Kelley

Debby Kelley, EdD

Vice President 

Heather Shay

Heather Shay, RN, BSN, MBA/HCM

Vice President of Clinical Quality and Accreditation

Bernadette Reid

Bernadette Reid, BSN, MBA, CHCIO

Vice President of Information Technology and Chef Information Officer