Medical Staff Services and Performance Management

  • Robin S. Camrin, CPMSM, CPCS, Vice President, Medical Staff Services/Performance Improvement
  • Layne Kelley, CPHQ, Director, Medical Staff Performance Improvement

Medical Staff Services Coordinators

Nana Aliifua (Ext. 27877) naliifua@tmmc.com

  • Initial Applications
  • Leave of Absence Applications (LOA)
  • Medical Staff Data Management

Teresa Jimenez (Ext. 27872) teresa.jimenez@tmmc.com

  • C-Section Committee
  • Donor and Transfusion Committee
  • Integrative Medicine Committee
  • Medical Staff Information Technology Committee
  • Medical Staff Performance Improvement Committee
  • Cancer Committee
  • Oncology Program Steering Committee

Sheila Nario, CIP (Ext. 27878) sheila.nario@tmmc.com

  • Cardiovascular Review Conference
  • Institutional Review Board
  • Medicine Department
  • Physician Newsletter
  • Stroke Committee
  • TCU Committee

Grecia Ocegueda (Ext. 27575) grecia.ocegueda@tmmc.com

  • Activity Reports
  • Affiliations and Verifications
  • ACLS Class Coordination
  • Conference Room Reservations
  • Physician Orientation
  • Physician Suspension

Linda Russell (Ext. 27557) linda.russell@tmmc.com

  • CME Conference Coordination
  • ED Call Contracts
  • Medical Education/Library Committee
  • Medical Library

Kristy Sarellano (Ext. 25033) kristy.sarellano@tmmc.com

  • Bioethics Committee
  • Health Information Management Committee
  • Infection Prevention P&T Committee
  • Pathology Department
  • Pediatrics Department
  • Radiology Department

Genny Schauwecker (Ext. 27555) virginia.schauwecker@tmmc.com

  • Bylaws
  • Emergency Department
  • EDIE Committee
  • General Staff
  • Interdisciplinary Practice Committee
  • Medical Executive Committee
  • Nominating Committee
  • OB/GYN Department
  • Practitioner Well Being Committee
  • Professional Relations Committee
  • Quality and Patient Safety Committee
  • Surgery Advisory Committee
  • Surgery Department

Sophia Tanikomave (Ext. 22171) sophia.tanikomave@tmmc.com

  • ED Call Panel- AMION
  • Initial Applications
  • Practitioner Privilege Changes

Tina Tattersall (Ext. 71005) tina.tattersall@tmmc.com

  • Practitioner Privilege Changes
  • Reappointments/Staff Dues

Diana Velasquez (Ext. 27556) diana.velasquez@tmmc.com

  • AHP OPPE
  • Anesthesia Department
  • Family Practice Department
  • Pediatric Performance Improvement Committee
  • Performance Improvement
  • Utilization Management Committee

Toni Woodard, CPCS (Ext. 22474) toni.woodard@tmmc.com

  • Credentials Committee
  • ECHO Online Applications
  • Initial Applications
  • Physician Orientation
  • Proctoring
  • Temporary Privileges