Medical Staff Services and Performance Management

  • Robin S. Camrin, Vice President, Medical Staff Services/Performance Improvement
  • Layne Kelley, Manager, Medical Staff Performance Improvement

Medical Staff Services Coordinators

Nana Aliifua (Ext. 27877) naliifua@tmmc.com

  • Initial Application
  • Medical Staff Data Management

Teresa Jimenez (Ext. 27872) teresa.jimenez@tmmc.com

  • AHP/OPPE
  • Donor and Transfusion
  • Medical Staff Information Technology Committee
  • Medical Staff Performance Improvement Committee
  • Oncology Program
  • Performance Improvement
  • Physician Clinical Optimization Committee

Peg Mooney, Lead (Ext. 48792) peggy.mooney@tmmc.com

  • Bylaws Committee
  • General Staff
  • Intensivist Program Committee
  • Interdisciplinary Committee
  • Medical Executive Committee
  • Nominating Committee
  • Practitioner Well Being Committee
  • Professional Relations Committee
  • Quality and Patient Safety Committee

Sheila Nario (Ext. 27878) sheila.nario@tmmc.com

  • Cardiovascular Review Conference
  • Institutional Review Board Committee
  • Infection Prevention P&T Committee
  • Medicine Department
  • Physician Newsletter
  • Radiology Department
  • TCU Committee

Linda Russell (Ext. 27557) linda.russell@tmmc.com

  • CME Conference
  • ED Call Panel
  • Medical Education/Library
  • Pathology Department
  • Pediatric Department

Genny Schauwecker (Ext. 27555) virginia.schauwecker@tmmc.com

  • Anesthesia Department
  • Bioethics Committee
  • Emergency Department
  • OB/GYN Department
  • Stroke Committee
  • Surgery Advisory Committee
  • Surgery Department
  • Vascular Medicine Ad-Hoc Committee

Tina Tattersall (Ext. 71005) tina.tattersall@tmmc.com

  • Joint Commission Disease Specific Education
  • Privilege Revisions/Updates
  • Reappointments

Sophia Tanikomave (Ext. 27575) sophia.tanikomave@tmmc.com

  • ACLS & Fluoroscopy Verification
  • Activity Reports
  • Affiliations and Verifications
  • Certification/License Verification
  • Conference Room Reservations
  • Insurance Verification
  • Physician Profile Updates

Diana Velasquez (Ext. 27556) diana.velasquez@tmmc.com

  • Family Practice Department
  • Health Information Management
  • Pediatric Performance Improvement
  • Utilization Management

Toni Woodard, CPCS (Ext. 22474) toni.woodard@tmmc.com

  • Credentials Committee
  • Initial Applications
  • Proctoring
  • Coordination of Orientation