4
Radiology > Our Experts > Management
d
A A

Management

Heidi Hoffman MD

Heidi Hoffman, M.D.
Chief of Radiology

Pat Baldivia

Patricia Baldivia
Director of Radiology and Radiation Oncology
PBaldivia@tmmc.com

Arnie Wolfson

Arnold Wolfson
Director of Imaging
AWolfson@tmmc.com

Tiffani Zanelli

Tiffani Zanelli
Director, Breast Diagnostic Center
TZanelli@tmmc.com

Mei Amano

Mei Linda Amano
Manager, Radiology Transcription
MAmano@tmmc.com

Rhonda Beiley

Rhonda Bailey
Manager of Ancillary Nursing
RBeiley@tmmc.com

Mary Bradford

Mary Bradfield
Manager of Ultrasound Grazadio Radiology
MBradfield@tmmc.com

Pam Eubanks

Pam Eubanks
Manager, Breast Imaging Records
PEubanks@tmmc.com

Arshad Fazalbhoy

Arshad Fazalbhoy
Manager of Diagnostic Radiology Grazadio Radiology
AFazalbhoy@tmmc.com

Jacqueline Hemmah

Jackie Hemmah
Manager, Clerical Breast Diagnostic Center
JHemmah@tmmc.com

Belal Madha

Belal Madha
Manager of CT Scans Grazadio Radiology
BMadha@tmmc.com

Nancy Maglinti

Nancy Maglinti
Manager, Mammography
NMaglinti@tmmc.com

Christine Marin

Christine Marin
Manager of Diagnostic Radiology Grazadio Radiology
CMarin@tmmc.com

Gallena Quinalty

Gallena Quinalty
Manager of MRI Scans
GQuinalty@tmmc.com

Maria Rodeiro

Maria Rodeiro
Manager of Interventional Radiology
MRodiero@tmmc.com

Sam Rodriguez

Sam Rodriguez
Manager of Ultrasound Polak Imaging
SRodriguez@tmmc.com

Khalid Shariff

Khalid Shariff
Manager of Radiology Polak Imaging
KShariff@tmmc.com

Dianna Tyndall

Diana Tyndall
Manager, Clerical
DTyndall@tmmc.com