4
Radiology > Contact Us
d
A A

Contact Us

Questions?

If you are a patient and have a question about your appointment, treatment or requesting your images, please call us directly:

Graziadio Radiology Center (Main Campus)
310-517-4675

Polak Imaging Pavillion
310-784-6323 option #2

Give Us Your Feedback

Please feel free to email our management team and provide feedback. We value all comments and suggestions.

Pat Baldivia, Director of Radiology and Radiation Oncology
PBaldivia@tmmc.com

Arnie Wolfson, Director of Imaging (Nuclear Medicine, Ultrasound, MRI)
AWolfson@tmmc.com

Tiffani Zanelli, Director Breast Diagnostic Center
TZanelli@tmmc.com

Rhonda Beiley, Manager of Ancillary Nursing
RBeiley@tmmc.com

Mary Bradfield, Manager of Ultrasound, Grazadio Radiology
MBradfield@tmmc.com

Arshad Fazalbhoy, Manager of Diagnostic Radiology, Grazadio Radiology
AFazalbhoy@tmmc.com

Belal Madha, Manager of CT Scans
BMadha@tmmc.com

Christine Marin, Manager of Diagnostic Radiology, Grazadio Radiology
CMarin@tmmc.com

Gallena Quinalty, Manager of MRI Scans
GQuinalty@tmmc.com

Maria Rodiero, Manager of Interventional Radiology
MRodiero@tmmc.com

Sam Rodriguez, Manager of Ultrasound, Polak Imaging
SRodriguez@tmmc.com

Khalid Shariff, Manager of Radiology, Polak Imaging
KShariff@tmmc.com

Schedule An Appointment

We make it easy to schedule an imaging appointment.

M-F, 7:30 AM- 6:00 PM

310-517-4738