Festival Co-Chairs
Carolyn Snyder and Bev George

Facility Chair
Ray O'Dell

Boutique Committee
Ruth Daniels, Christina Pavesi and Linda Roehm

Children's Market Place Co-Chairs
Cathy Siegel and Debbie Uba

Senior Market Place Committee
Florence Tebbets and Darol Draggoo

Design Committee
Celeste Crandell, Ginny Frazier, Robin Panitch and Michelle Rand

Santa Booth Committee
Angie Scott and Diane Urquhart

Entertainment Co-Chair
Shirley Hall and Merla Wilson

Silent Auction Co-Chairs
Song Cho Klein, Diane Landon, Helaine Lopes and Kathleen Wilson

Fashion Show Co-Chairs
Nadine Bobit, Linda Perry, Kelli Piken and Roxanne Mirhashemi

Finance Co-Chairs
Betty Broughton, Barbara Smith and Jean O'Dell

Luminaries Representative
Tammi Wong, Sharon Coors and Cathy Oda

Opportunity Drawing Co-Chairs
Gail Quinn

Publicity Chair
Mary Rose Jeffry

Volunteer Co-Chairs
Irene Goldman

Santa Lunch
Luminaries and Novas