Holiday Festival >

Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Festival Co-Chairs
Carolyn Snyder and Bev George

Facility Chair
Ray O'Dell

Boutique Committee
Ruth Daniels, Chris Pavesi and Linda Roehm

Children's Market Committee
Diana Boyce and Carol Rippstein

Design Committee
Celeste Crandall, Ginny Frazier, Michelle Rand

Santa Booth Committee
Ange Scoot and Diane Urquhart

Entertainment Chair
Jeannine Frandsen

Silent Auction Co-Chairs
Song Cho Klein, Helaine Lopes, Kathleen Wilson and Helle Catallo

Auction Marketing Specialist
Allison Mayer

Fashion Show Co-Chairs
Nadine Bobit, Linda Perry, Mae Sinkowitz and Kelli Piken

Finance Co-Chairs
Betty Broughton, Barbara Smith and Jean O'Dell

Luminaries Representative
Julie Insley, Gayle Hayashi-Hubbard, Cathy Siegel

Opportunity Drawing Co-Chairs
Judy Grohne and Ginny Olney

Publicity Chair
Shirley Hall

Volunteer Chair
Irene Wilson

Santa Lunch

Join The Fun

Purchase your special event tickets

Stay Connected

For the latest event information and entertainment details visit our