Medical Staff Services and Performance Management

  • Robin S. Camrin, Vice President, Medical Staff Services/Performance Improvement
  • Marcia J. Wease, Director, Medical Staff Services/Performance Improvement
  • Layne Kelley, Manager, Performance Improvement

Medical Staff Services Coordinators

Nana Aliifua (Ext. 27877) naliifua@tmmc.com

  • Initial Application
  • Medical Staff Data Management

Teresa Jimenez (Ext. 27872) teresa.jimenez@tmmc.com

  • Oncology Program
  • Performance Improvement
  • Physician Clinical Optimization Committee

Peg Mooney, Lead (Ext. 48792) peggy.mooney@tmmc.com

  • Bylaws Committee
  • General Staff
  • Intensivist Program Committee
  • Interdisciplinary Committee
  • Medical Executive Committee
  • Nominating Committee
  • Practitioner Well Being Committee
  • Professional Relations Committee
  • Quality and Patient Safety Committee

Sheila Nario (Ext. 27878) sheila.nario@tmmc.com

  • Institutional Review Board Committee
  • Infection Prevention P&T Committee
    • Antibiotic Stewardship
  • Medicine Department
    • Cardiology Subcommittee
    • Critical Care Subcommittee
    • Endocrinology Subcommittee
    • Gastroenterology Subcommittee
    • Medicine Performance Improvement Subcommittee
  • Ortho Center of Excellence
  • Radiology Department
  • TCU Committee

Linda Russell (Ext. 27557) linda.russell@tmmc.com

  • Anesthesia Department
    • Anesthesia Performance Improvement Subcommittee
  • Donor and Transfusion Committee
  • Family Practice Department
  • Health Information Management Committee
  • Oncology Committee
    • Breast Cancer Subcommittee
    • Lung/Thoracic Cancer Subcommittee
  • Pathology Department
  • Pediatric Department
    • Pediatrics Performance Improvement Subcommittee
  • Palliative Care Committee
  • Utilization Management Committee

Genny Schauwecker (Ext. 27555) virginia.schauwecker@tmmc.com

  • Bioethics Committee
  • Cardio/Vascular Review Conference
  • CV Advisory Committee
  • Emergency Department
  • Heart Failure Committee
  • Medical Staff Performance Improvement Committee
  • OB/GYN Department
  • Surgery Department
    • Burn and Wound subcommittee
    • Bariatric Surgery Subcommittee
    • Cardiac PI
    • Colorectal Surgery Subcommittee
    • Neurosurgery Subcommittee
    • Orthopedics Subcommittee
    • Otolaryngology Subcommittee
    • Vascular Surgery Subcommittee
    • Urology Subcommittee
    • General Surgery Subcommittee
    • Ophthalmology Subcommittee
    • Plastic Subcommittee
  • Stroke Ad-Hoc Committee
  • Surgery Advisory Committee
    • Robotics Committee
  • Vascular Medicine Ad-Hoc Committee

Tina Tattersall (Ext. 71005) tina.tattersall@tmmc.com

  • Joint Commission Disease Specific Education
  • Privilege Revisions/Updates
  • Reappointments

Diana Velasquez (Ext. 27556) diana.velasquez@tmmc.com

  • ACLS & Fluoroscopy Verification
  • Activity Reports
  • Affiliations and Verifications
  • Certification/License Verification
  • Conference Room Reservations
  • Insurance Verification
  • Physician Profile Updates

Toni Woodard (Ext. 22474) toni.woodard@tmmc.com

  • Credentials Committee
  • Initial Applications
  • Proctoring